HAPPY NEW YEAR….May we all be blessed with good health, joy, peace and prosperity

IMG_4365

I did fully intend to get Holiday Cards out this year. I have proof I have them all sitting in a pile on my table haunting me daily. Who knows maybe I will get them out….maybe not. The next post will explain why they got waylaid!

SO here are a couple of the images I used on Holiday Cards!  you never got coz they are all still here…haunting me more!IMG_4202

IMG_4192

IMG_6094

and Finally

A MESSAGE FROM ZOE

IMG_7951

DON’T FORGET TO BE AWESOME IN 2015

if you really wish you had received any of the cards just let me know and I will get one out in the mail to you 🙂

Hoped your Holiday Season Rocked!

and

Wishing You and Yours a fabulous 2015

PS. Tomorrows post will explain the long absence and sloppy correspondences!

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR….May we all be blessed with good health, joy, peace and prosperity”

  1. Γεια σου Τωνια διάβασα το post και τα διαφορά που διαβάζετε και. Κάνετε με την Ζωη μπράβο μπράβο πολυ ωραια εισαι μια τέλεια μαμακαι είμαι πολυ περήφανη για σένα ! Ακομα και να πάρει τα μισά απο τα διαφορά που της προτείνεις η Ζωη θα ειναι πολυ πολυ τυχερή . ειδα και τα video με to cello και την κιθάρα νομίζω ότι εχει πολυ ταλέντο το παιδι μας !!στη μουσική και στα σκετσάκια που ειδα pop art. Andy Warhol bravo και πάλι bravo. Και στις δυο σας φιλακιααααααααααχχχχχχχχχχ

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Α ξέχασα να δείτε το movie myMY OLD LADY )MAGGIE SMITH, Kevin Kline. CRistin Scott …. Thomas πολυ γλυκο και τρυφερό επίσης το TO SILL ALICE ME THN JULIAN MOOORE V SAD and sensitive……..πολυ με συγκίνησε και με φοβιΣε χχχχχχχχχχχχχχ

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

