Spring time!

The snow is almost melting. . .there are patches of brown. . .snow is being replaced with mud.

As many of you know I have signed up for a photography program at the New York Institute for Photography. I have loved taking photos for many many years, have a good eye (I am told) but have zero technical knowledge so I am embarking on mission to learn all that I can about improving my photos.

I am planning on exploring the works of many photographers. I have a few favorites am really open to exploring this new world. My passion lies photography, travel photography especially photographing oddities, curiosities and photographing children.

In the meantime here is a little challenge I am going to shoot along with

Nurture Photography Challenge - Spring 2013 Edition

Leave a Reply

